Kemi Filani reviews that a couple of days prior, Yinka Ayefele opened up on how a NSCDC official in Ekiti attacked him while he was getting back from engaging at an occasion.

tvguidetime.com

As per reports, Yinka Ayefele uncovered that he was attacked by an official whom he opposed from illicitly taking cash from him. He additionally uncovered how a similar official undermined him with help from his partners.

“I was moving out in my vehicle in the wake of engaging visitors, the official abruptly plunged his hand into my vehicle to take my cash however I opposed him and let him know what he did was exceptionally off-base.

The organizer behind Fresh FM Nigeria said, “I was moving out in my vehicle in the wake of engaging visitors, the official abruptly plunged his hand into my vehicle to take my cash yet I opposed him and let him know what he did was extremely off-base.

“That was the way he punched me on my mouth, I had a cut all the rage and blood began spouting out. At the point when I called my security detail to hold him he remained toward the front of my vehicle plugging his rifle and taking steps to fire me.

“By then, his partners came and I made sense of how he treated them. While attempting to safeguard him, they said for what reason am I battling them, that I am a person of note and I would rather not give them something. I said to give him something, I could never have halted, or short of breath down my vehicle. I have settled the region young men and others. I sobbed plentifully in light of the fact that they did this to me. All things considered, I am actually tested.

 

Yinka Ayefele (@yinkaayefele)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

“They later brought the person who came to gather cash for the area young men said to have been beaten while attempting to remove the cash, advising me to perceive how he was beaten and gone after him with sharp articles just to approach me up yet I have placed my legal counselor in the loop,” Yinka Ayefele unveiled.

Following this move, Nigerians took to virtual entertainment to communicate their disappointment with the unmerited treatment of the artist who many know to be truly crippled.