In Spring, Andy Cohen affirmed to Assortment that Bravo is “rebooting and reevaluating” the series for the impending fourteenth season bearing in mind the end goal of getting a more different gathering of people for the show. “You know that we’re at an intersection for RHONY,” Cohen, 54, told Assortment at that point.

tvguidetime.com

“We’ve invested a great deal of energy sorting out where to go. Furthermore, the arrangement that we’ve thought of, I think, is a genuine gift to the fans.”

“This is a significant projecting inquiry. We will project all over Manhattan and the precincts,” Cohen said.

The shiny new cast of The Genuine Housewives of New York City season 14 was reported during a taping of Watch What Happens Inhabit BravoCon 2022 on Sunday.

De Silva is joined by new Housewives Jenna Lyons, Jessel Taank, Ubah Hassan, Lizzy Savetsky and Erin Dana Lichy.

De Silva is eager to show an alternate side of New York City to watchers and to feature the variety she brings to the show.

“I might want to truly show what’s truly going on with New York and what it truly depicts,” the web-based entertainment powerhouse said. “The old New York [cast] had a ton of comical inclination. Everyone was really amusing, and that’s what I love and I need to acquire that.” She likewise told Individuals she’s not a sucker. “I think individuals in some cases fail to remember that I am initially from Brooklyn and I really do have one more edge to me, that individuals probably won’t see via virtual entertainment,” De Silva said.

“So supporting myself is something that I like. I can face, yet generally, I’m dependably here to spread a few energy and elevate different ladies.”

The new reality star praised the show’s comprehensive new cast, with Lyons as New York’s most memorable transparently gay Housewife. “I think this is what we address,” De Silva said.

“We address uniformity for all. It shouldn’t make any difference what your sexuality is by the day’s end.”

De Silva noticed, “The main Indian lady, the primary Puerto Rican lady … this is the thing New York addresses.”

When gotten some information about her new costars, De Silva spouted about the cast. “You know what, every one of the young ladies are astonishing,” she said.

“I totally love Jenna. I love her. I love Brynn. I feel like she is a novice around. Extremely sweet. I think the cast is astounding. I figure they did a truly extraordinary work.”