Kemi Filani had earlier suggested that Funsho Adeoti marked her 48th birthday with stunning images which excluded her estranged husband from the frame. Unlike the preceding 12 months when she marked her forty seventh age with beautiful pictures of herself and her husband.

tvguidetime.com

Funsho Adeoti marked her new age with appreciation to God, who had stored her and taken her a long way. She also prayed for God’s energy to live a existence that doesn’t cease with remorse, shading her husband’s move to take a 2nd wife.

She wrote, “I devote nowadays to the Almighty God, who has kept me and brought me this a long way. I wish myself a better now than ever. May God’s countless energy be upon me and furnish me a life that doesn’t give up with remorse. Happy birthday to me.”

Kemi Filani also suggested that Kazim Adeoti penned a loving birthday message to have a good time his first wife’s birthday wishing her the happiest and brightest day ever.

He wrote: Happy, glorious birthday to you beautiful. Wishing you the happiest and brightest day ever! God bless you, my darling Arike ❤️ One Afolakemi wrote: If to say it’s anty mercy birthday now una do a photoshoot together oo😂 okunrun sha

“Happy birthday, Arike D’Owner gangan, ur new age is blessed, Sis” one Enny trolled Mercy Aigbe.

One Joy dragged Kazim Adeoti for not well celebrating Funsho Adeoti. “hat is the mom of your stunning children, desire her nicely. Anyway, satisfied birthday, ma.

Mercy Aigbe adopts her husband’s faith and call

Kemi Filani recollects that Mercy Aigbe bragged on social media about her new look to her haters. In addition, the actress spoke approximately taking a new flow closer to her husband’s faith.

Kazim Adeoti, movie marketer and husband of actress, Mercy Aigbe, has celebrated with his first wife, Funsho, who is marking her birthday. pic.twitter.com/9o2rwndZ5I

— Punch Newspapers (@MobilePunch) October 6, 2022

The stunning mom of two bragged about what she enjoys in her new marriage even as hinting at becoming an Alhaja.

The actress made this declaration even as she became dressed as an Alhaja. However, she claimed she might maintain her religion due to the fact each person serves the equal God.

She wrote: Let me no longer lie, I am taking part in this new Hajia seems I may simply grow to be an Alhaja for actual, the thing is sweeting me however o ma le di e jare! In the end we serve one God