Pursuing an unassuming objective of 130, Pakistan required 20 off 10 balls with two wickets close by. They lost senior hitter Asif Ali in the nineteenth over and alarm set in Pakistan camp as everything boiled down to the last-wicket sets of Naseem Shah and Mohd Mohammad Hasnain as they went into the last over requiring 11 rushes to win.

tvguidetime.com

Naseem Shah crushed consecutive sixes in the last over of a spine chiller in Sharjah to assist set up a conflict with Sri Lanka in the last of Asia Cup 2022.

Instagram Account.

Shah acquired the bat from Hasnain and played out his last-over heroics.

“I realize everybody today will discuss my batting. In any case, I have polished a ton in the nets. I told Hasnain, give me your bat as my bat isn’t excessively great,” Naseem Shah said in a video put out by the Pakistan Cricket Board after the match.

Hasnain affirmed that the two sixes fell off his bat.

“He asked me my bat and I said ‘OK, in the event that you take a solitary, give it back to me’. It would have been a wonderful crevasse cricket picture had that happened. Be that as it may, Naseem pummeled two continuous sixes to complete the game,” said Hasnain.

Naseem said he had self-faith in his batting and that assisted him with dominating the game for Pakistan.

“At the point when I went in to bat I had the conviction to raise a ruckus around town. I work on (hitting sixes) and I realized they would bowl yorkers as they had the field up. There should be conviction, we continue to rehearse,” he said.

“There is next to no conviction when you are nine down however I had the self-conviction and this will be a significant game for me,” said Naseem Shah.